AES Regions

Southwestern College AES Student Section

Contact Information:
Jay Henry, Faculty Advisor
Southwestern College, School of Arts & Communication
900 Otay Lakes Road
Chula Vista, CA 91910
Tel. +1 619 421 6700 ex. 5377

Juan Salas
Vice Chair:
Mary Ann Enginco
Julianne Sobejana
Daniel Gomez
Faculty Advisor:
Jay Henry
Daniel Cabeza de Baca
Antonio Econom
Alain Quezada

If you wish to change the listing for your section, please fill out this form.

If you are not a member of an AES Section yet, you can join this section today!

Meeting Reports

November 5, 2012 - Leadership and Professionalism

Facebook   Twitter   LinkedIn   Google+   YouTube   RSS News Feeds  
AES - Audio Engineering Society