52nd AES Conference: Conference Committee

Home | Program | Papers | Demonstrations | Venue | Committee | Sponsorship | Registration

Chair: Francis Rumsey. Email:
Paper chairs: Søren Bech, B&O, Denmark; Filippo Fazi, University of Southampton, UK. Email:
Workshops and demonstrations: Philip Jackson, University of Surrey, UK. Email:
Treasurer: Russell Mason, University of Surrey, UK.
Website/publicity: Chris Hummersone, University of Surrey, UK.
Facilities/local organisation/special events: Khan Baykaner, University of Surrey, UK.


AES - Audio Engineering Society