AES News

AES Board of Governors Award

Aurika Hays

The AES recognizes and honors those who have made outstanding contributions to the field of audio in engineering, technology, service, and the arts through its Awards Program.

In 1998, Aurika Hays was presented with the AES Board of Governors Award for co-chairmanship of the AES 14th International Conference in Seattle, June 1997.

More Information About AES Awards

Return to AES Awards Home Page

Facebook   Twitter   LinkedIn   Google+   YouTube   RSS News Feeds  
AES - Audio Engineering Society