AES Fellowship Award

Malcolm Omar Hawksford

The AES recognizes and honors those who have made outstanding contributions to the field of audio in engineering, technology, service, and the arts through its Awards Program.

In 1987, Malcolm Omar Hawksford was presented with the AES Fellowship Award.

Other AES Awards

2000: Publications Award

2006: Silver Medal Award

2017: Gold Medal Award

More Information About AES Awards

Return to AES Awards Home Page

AES - Audio Engineering Society