AES News

AES Board of Governors Award

Nick Zacharov

The AES recognizes and honors those who have made outstanding contributions to the field of audio in engineering, technology, service, and the arts through its Awards Program.

In 1999, Nick Zacharov was presented with the AES Board of Governors Award for vice chairmanship of the AES 16th International Conference in Rovaniemi, Finland, April 1999.

View Member Profile

Other AES Awards

2003: Board of Governors Award

2003: Fellowship Award

2009: Board of Governors Award

More Information About AES Awards

Return to AES Awards Home Page

Facebook   Twitter   LinkedIn   Google+   YouTube   RSS News Feeds  
AES - Audio Engineering Society