AES Board of Governors Award

Toon van Waterschoot

The AES recognizes and honors those who have made outstanding contributions to the field of audio in engineering, technology, service, and the arts through its Awards Program.

In 2017, Toon van Waterschoot was presented with the AES Board of Governors Award in recognition of chairing the 60th AES International conference on Dereverberation and Reverberation of Audio, Music, and Speech.

View Member Profile

More Information About AES Awards

Return to AES Awards Home Page

AES - Audio Engineering Society