AES Board of Governors Award

Dorte Hammershøi

The AES recognizes and honors those who have made outstanding contributions to the field of audio in engineering, technology, service, and the arts through its Awards Program.

In 2016, Dorte Hammershøi was presented with the AES Board of Governors Award in recognition of his chairing the 58th International Conference in Aalborg, Denmark, in June, 2015.

More Information About AES Awards

Return to AES Awards Home Page

AES - Audio Engineering Society