AES Distinguished Service Medal Award

Laurel Cash-Jones

The AES recognizes and honors those who have made outstanding contributions to the field of audio in engineering, technology, service, and the arts through its Awards Program.

In 2000, Laurel Cash-Jones was presented with the AES Distinguished Service Medal Award in recognition of more than twenty years of dedicated service to the Society as a Section Officer, Governor, twice as a Vice President, and as the spearhead of the "AES in the Schools" program.

Other AES Awards

1988: Board of Governors Award

1994: Fellowship Award

1997: Citation Award

More Information About AES Awards

Return to AES Awards Home Page

AES - Audio Engineering Society