AES Fellowship Award

Markus Erne

The AES recognizes and honors those who have made outstanding contributions to the field of audio in engineering, technology, service, and the arts through its Awards Program.

In 2000, Markus Erne was presented with the AES Fellowship Award in recognition of extraordinary contributions in DSP algorithms and outstanding efforts to establish a formal education program for audio engineers in Switzerland.

More Information About AES Awards

Return to AES Awards Home Page

AES - Audio Engineering Society