AES Board of Governors Award

Karlheinz Brandenburg

The AES recognizes and honors those who have made outstanding contributions to the field of audio in engineering, technology, service, and the arts through its Awards Program.

In 2000, Karlheinz Brandenburg was presented with the AES Board of Governors Award for co-chairmanship of the AES 17th International Conference in Florence, Italy, September 1999.

Other AES Awards

1994: Fellowship Award

1998: Silver Medal Award

2003: Publications Award

2011: Board of Governors Award

2014: Board of Governors Award

More Information About AES Awards

Return to AES Awards Home Page

AES - Audio Engineering Society