AES Honorary Membership Award

Emil L. Torick

The AES recognizes and honors those who have made outstanding contributions to the field of audio in engineering, technology, service, and the arts through its Awards Program.

In 1979, Emil L. Torick was presented with the AES Honorary Membership Award for eminence in the science of audio engineering.

Other AES Awards

1969: Fellowship Award

1984: Bronze Medal Award

2009: Distinguished Service Medal Award

More Information About AES Awards

Return to AES Awards Home Page

AES - Audio Engineering Society