AES Honorary Membership Award

Winston E. Kock

The AES recognizes and honors those who have made outstanding contributions to the field of audio in engineering, technology, service, and the arts through its Awards Program.

In 1972, Winston E. Kock was presented with the AES Honorary Membership Award for his long record of achievement on frontiers of audio and its allied disciplines.

More Information About AES Awards

Return to AES Awards Home Page

AES - Audio Engineering Society