AES Honorary Membership Award

Robert O. Fehr

The AES recognizes and honors those who have made outstanding contributions to the field of audio in engineering, technology, service, and the arts through its Awards Program.

In 1991, Robert O. Fehr was presented with the AES Honorary Membership Award was presented with the AES Honorary Member Award for his outstanding contributions in furthering the aims of the Society through the improvement and expansion of the activities of the Publications Office.

Other AES Awards

1976: Fellowship Award

1977: Bronze Medal Award

1992: Distinguished Service Medal Award

More Information About AES Awards

Return to AES Awards Home Page

AES - Audio Engineering Society