AES Board of Governors Award

Han Tendeloo

The AES recognizes and honors those who have made outstanding contributions to the field of audio in engineering, technology, service, and the arts through its Awards Program.

In 1984, Han Tendeloo was presented with the AES Board of Governors Award.

Other AES Awards

1977: Fellowship Award

1995: Board of Governors Award

1999: Board of Governors Award

2009: Distinguished Service Medal Award

More Information About AES Awards

Return to AES Awards Home Page

AES - Audio Engineering Society