AES Regions

University of York AES Student Section

Contact Information:
Damian Murphy - Faculty Advisor
Audio Engineering Society
Department of Electronics
University of York
York YO10 5DD
Tel. +44 1904 432361
Fax +44 1904 432335

Simon-Claudius Wystrach
Vice Chair:
Francis Stevens
Marco Baratelli
Thomas Evans
Past Chair:
Stephen Oxnard
Faculty Advisor:
Damian Murphy
Jonathan Burton
Public Relations:
Kristine Grivcova
Viviam Reyes Lippi

If you wish to change the listing for your section, please fill out this form.

If you are not a member of an AES Section yet, you can join this section today!

Meeting Reports

May 13, 2013 - Alumnus Presentation-Clement Luciani

May 12, 2013 - York Recording Competition-Summary

December 12, 2012 - Question and Answer Session with Composer and Sound Designer Sean Beeson

December 9, 2009 - Forensic Audio

May 20, 2009 - Digital Filter Design

Facebook   Twitter   LinkedIn   Google+   YouTube   RSS News Feeds  
AES - Audio Engineering Society