AES Regions

Graz Student AES Section

Contact Information:
Dominik Schmidt-Philipp
Tonburo / AES Student Section
Inffeldgasse 16
AT-8010 Graz, Austria
Tel. +43 316 873 4052
Fax +43 316 873 4051

Dominik Schmidt-Philipp
Vice Chair:
Felix Rothmund
Korbinian Wegler
Faculty Advisor:
Robert Hoeldrich
Membership Secretary:
Andrea Zabaznoska

If you wish to change the listing for your section, please fill out this form.

If you are not a member of an AES Section yet, you can join this section today!

Meeting Reports

November 6, 2012 - Analog Synthesizer

June 20, 2011 - General Assembly 2011

Facebook   Twitter   LinkedIn   Google+   YouTube   RSS News Feeds  
AES - Audio Engineering Society