Ireland AES Section

Contact Information:
Enda Bates

Flaithri Neff
Vice Chair:
Joseph Timoney
Malachy Ronan
Enda Bates
Joe Fitzpatrick
Andrew Hines
Brian Hunt
Rokaia Jedir
Ronan O'Dea
Alex Wilson

If you are not a member of an AES Section yet, you can choose this section while joining the AES today!

Meeting Reports

November 11, 2020 - Accessibility and Digital Musical Instruments

February 29, 2020 - 'The Human Tuning Fork' and AES Ireland AGM

November 20, 2019 - Object-based Audio & Spatial Audio

October 3, 2019 - Parallel Computing for Audio

June 10, 2019 - Auditory Perception

May 14, 2019 - Analysing expressive Musical Performances

February 15, 2019 - Quality Assessment for Compressed Ambisonic Audio

AES - Audio Engineering Society