New Orleans AES Section

Contact Information:
Jonathan Berguno

Acting Chair:
Jonathan Berguno
Acting Vice Chair:
Deon Sanders
Acting Secretary:
Stanley Thomas
Education Committee:
Jeffrey Albert
Public Relations:
Adrienne Burns

If you are not a member of an AES Section yet, you can choose this section while joining the AES today!

AES - Audio Engineering Society