AES Regions

Finnish AES Section

Contact Information:
Kalle Koivuniemi
Visiokatu 3
FI 33720 Tampere, Finland
Tel. +358 504835452

Mikko Hahkio
Vice Chair:
Tapio Ilomaki
Kalle Koivuniemi
Julia Turku
Jukka Ahonen
Juha Backman
Matti Heinonen
Ville Pulkki
Janne Viksten
Robert de Godzinsky
Student Representative:
Niko Laasonen

If you wish to change the listing for your section, please fill out this form.

If you are not a member of an AES Section yet, you can join this section today!

Meeting Reports

March 26, 2012 - AES Finnish Section Recording Competition

November 21, 2011 - AES Finnish Section at the AV2011 exhibition

March 31, 2011 - Disc cutting with a Neumann AM31 lathe

Facebook   Twitter   LinkedIn   Google+   YouTube   RSS News Feeds  
AES - Audio Engineering Society