Upper Midwest AES Section

Contact Information:
Greg Reierson
c/o Tim Andersen
Watershed Productions LLC
Tel. +1 651 271 0515

Greg Reierson
Vice Chair:
F. Mark Carter
John Black
John C. Nygren
Jay Craggs
Tim Davis
Bruce Olson
Paul Peterson
Richard Severance
Jason Spartz

If you wish to change the listing for your section, please fill out this form.

If you are not a member of an AES Section yet, you can join this section today!

Meeting Reports

July 15, 2013 - Elections 2013

March 28, 2012 - Neuman's Digital Mic-over-Fiber System & Digital Microphone Standards

July 2, 2011 - Organizational Meeting

June 2, 2011 - Upper Midwest Chapter Elections

AES - Audio Engineering Society