AES News

AES 2015 Election Results

Alex Case

Alex Case

Report of the 2015 - 2016 election

In accordance to the AES bylaws Article IX section 3 (vi), I herewith report the results of the election for the year 2015 – 2016.

President Elect: Alex Case

Treasurer Elect: Garry Margolis

Vice President Central Region, US & Canada: Jason Corey

Vice President Central Region, Europe: Thomas Sporer

Vice President Southern Region, Europe: Liz Teutsch

Vice President Latin America: Valeria Palomino

Vice President International: Toru Kamekawa

        Natanya Ford
        Jan Abildgaard Pedersen
        Magdalena Plewa

Christopher V. Freitag
Chair, Tellers Committee
Audio Engineering Society

Posted: Tuesday, July 14, 2015

RSS News Feed

« Time to Vote: 2015 AES Elections | Main | The AES Celebrates Its E-Library Publications… »

AES - Audio Engineering Society