AES News

AES Election Results

President Elect Jan Abildgaard Pedersen

President Elect Jan Abildgaard Pedersen

Our Board of Tellers recently announced the results of the AES election, and we can now welcome our new 2010-2011 officers who will take office on November 14, 2010:

President Elect:     Jan Abildgaard Pedersen

Secretary:     Robert E. Lee Jr.

Treasurer-Elect:     Garry Margolis

Vice President Eastern US and Canada:     Robert W. Breen

Vice President Western US and Canada:     Sean E. Olive

Vice President Northern Europe:     Ville Pulkki

Vice President Southern Europe:     No nominations were received for this position

Governors: Veronique Larcher, Peter G. Cook, and Bruce Craig Olson

Please welcome our new officers!

Posted: Thursday, September 23, 2010

RSS News Feed

« NY Hosts 40th Anniv. Salute of Electric Lady… | Main | 129th Registration and Preliminary Events… »

AES - Audio Engineering Society