Keynote Speakers

The following keynote lectures will be presented.

1. Dr.-Ing. Daniel Beer, Fraunhofer IDMT: acoustics and design with MEMS drivers.

2. Prof. Ramani Duraiswami, Univ. of Maryland: HRTF modeling and rendering.

3. Prof. Woon-Seng Gan, Nanyang Technological Univ., Singapore: signal processing for AR.

4. Prof. Dorte Hammershøi, Aalborg Univ.: hearing damage risk from headphone-based listening.

5. Prof. Michael Vorländer, Aachen Univ.: acoustic transparency of earphones and headphones.

6. Prof. Karlheinz Brandenburg, Fraunhofer IDMT: Creating auditory illusions with binaural technology.

AES - Audio Engineering Society