Conference committee

2018 Archiving, Preservation and Restoration

Home | Call for Contributions | Getting to Culpeper Venue | Hotels | Program | Social Events | Committee | Sponsors | Registration


Our conference committee brings ample experience and industry bona fides within the academic, scientific and professional audio archiving, preservation and restoration communities.

John Krivit - Conference Chair     

Nadja Wallaszkovits - Program Co-Chair

David Ackerman - Program Co-Chair

Brad McCoy - Facilities Chair & Liaison to the Library of Congress

• George Massenburg - Advisory

• Elizabeth Cohen - Advisory

Toby Seay - Papers Co-Chair

Konrad Strauss - Papers Co-Chair

Jessica Thompson- Marketing & Social Media Chair

AES - Audio Engineering Society