Croatian AES Section

Contact Information:
Marko Horvat
Faculty of EE and Computing
Unska 3
HR-10000 Zagreb, Croatia
tel: 385 1 612 95 89
fax : 385 1 612 96 80

Marko Horvat
Vice Chair:
Silvije Stamac
Ivan Djurek
Tino Bucak
Auditing Committee:
Hrvoje Domitrovic

If you wish to change the listing for your section, please fill out this form.

If you are not a member of an AES Section yet, you can join this section today!

Meeting Reports

February 25, 2010 - Annual Section Meeting

AES - Audio Engineering Society