Adelaide AES Section

Contact Information:
David Murphy
Krix Loudspeakers
14 Chapman Road
Hackham SA AU-5163
Tel. +61 8 8384 3433
Fax. +61 8 8384 3419

David Murphy
Vice Chair:
Keith Taylor
Dr Ian Tucker
Ryan Bickley
Neville Clark
Graeme Cohen
John Davis
Ian DuRieu
Michael Giuffreda

If you wish to change the listing for your section, please fill out this form.

If you are not a member of an AES Section yet, you can join this section today!

AES - Audio Engineering Society