St. Poelten UAS Student AES Section

Contact Information:
Michael Iber

Lukas Zeiler
Vice Chair:
Thomas Nagl
Secretary and Treasurer:
Ingrid Song
Faculty Advisor:
Dipl.Ing. Andreas Buechele
Michael Iber
Christoph Grubits

If you are not a member of an AES Section yet, you can choose this section while joining the AES today!

Meeting Reports

June 29, 2019 - Workshop on Procedural Audio in Animation

AES - Audio Engineering Society