Loyola Marymount University AES Student Section

Contact Information:
Linda Gedemer, Faculty Advisor
Loyola Marymount University
1 LMU Drive
Los Angeles, California 90045

Vice Chair:
Klaus Shipman
Matt Higdon
Juliana Castro
Faculty Advisor:
Kurt Daugherty
Bianca Gan

If you wish to change the listing for your section, please fill out this form.

If you are not a member of an AES Section yet, you can join this section today!

Meeting Reports

April 7, 2012 - Last Meeting of the Semester (Spring 2012)

AES - Audio Engineering Society