London UK AES Student Section

Contact Information:
Brecht De Man

Brecht De Man
Vice Chair:
Nicholas Jillings
Secretary and Treasurer:
Rod Selfridge
Faculty Advisor:
Joshua Reiss

If you are not a member of an AES Section yet, you can choose this section while joining the AES today!

AES - Audio Engineering Society