South German AES Section

Contact Information:
Michael Sandner
Achalmstr. 69
DE 72631 Aichtal
Tel +49 7127923703

Vice Chair:
Jens-Helge Hergesell
Secretary and Treasurer:
Michael Sandner
Timo Esser
Daniela Manger
Joerg Panzer
Alfred Schaumberger
Guenther Theile

If you wish to change the listing for your section, please fill out this form.

If you are not a member of an AES Section yet, you can join this section today!

AES - Audio Engineering Society