University of Hartford AES Student Section

Contact Information:
Justin Kurtz
Faculty Advisor
AES Student Section
University of Hartford
The Hartt School, Dept. Music Production and Technology
200 Bloomfield Avenue
West Hartford, CT 06117-1599
Tel. +1 860 768 5358

Roberta Giel
Vice Chair:
Vitor Campos
Jennifer Nulsen
Shelby Palumbo
Faculty Advisor:
Justin Kurtz
Colin Pfund
Events Coordinator:
Shyann Chen
Media Relations:
Zachary Roberts

If you wish to change the listing for your section, please fill out this form.

If you are not a member of an AES Section yet, you can join this section today!

Meeting Reports

February 26, 2015 - Mastering and Assisting Presentation

March 27, 2014 - Critical Listening Seminar

February 27, 2014 - The Science and The Art of Reverberation

February 21, 2014 - TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik Tour and Recording Workshop

December 12, 2013 - Direction of the Recording Industry

December 9, 2013 - Drum Miking Clinic

September 12, 2013 - Beginning of the Year Section Meeting

December 9, 2011 - Trip to Telefunken and console repair project

November 11, 2011 - AES National Trip and BADASS

April 11, 2011 - Dennis Gagne: EASERA

Meeting Report Archive

AES - Audio Engineering Society