AES Regions

Chile AES Section

Contact Information:
Manuel Hormazabal
Camino El Alba 12881
Las Condes
Santiago, Chile

Mario Huaquin
Vice Chair:
Maximiliano Romero
Oscar Henriquez
Manuel Hormazabal Fuentes
Felipe Gonzalez
Geronimo Labrada
Mario Mino Saez
Luis Oyarzo

If you wish to change the listing for your section, please fill out this form.

If you are not a member of an AES Section yet, you can join this section today!

Meeting Reports

October 4, 2008 - New Trends in Professional Audio

Facebook   Twitter   LinkedIn   Google+   YouTube   RSS News Feeds  
AES - Audio Engineering Society