Art Institute of Houston AES Student Section

Contact Information:
Jeremy Dudman
4140 Southwest Fwy
Houston, TX 77027

Christopher Luna
Vice Chair:
Rasharrd Creeks
Secretary and Treasurer:
Justin Young
Faculty Advisor:
Jeremy Dudman
Jonah Rattler

If you are not a member of an AES Section yet, you can join this section today!

Meeting Reports

July 1, 2016 - Meet & Greet/Informational Meeting

AES - Audio Engineering Society