Atlanta AES Section

Contact Information:
Jamie Roop
AES Atlanta Section
c/o Jamie Roop
P. O. Box 2967
Duluth, Georgia 30096
Tel. 770-714-6478

Jamie Roop
Vice Chair:
Jameul Dye
Corey Crockett
Edmund Welly
Michael Cardillo
Kristy Craft
Brent Harshbarger
Tim Jones
Andrew Lackey
Karl McBryde
Steven McCormick
Tanya Ostrovsky
Matt Still
Robert Stong
Ryan Vogel
Peter W. Young
Chick Cusick
Robert Mason

If you are not a member of an AES Section yet, you can choose this section while joining the AES today!

Meeting Reports

December 12, 2016 - 13th Annual Holiday Party

September 17, 2016 - 12th Annual Student Workshop

July 21, 2016 - Waves Audio At Atlanta Pro Audio

June 4, 2016 - Location Sound Workshop

October 24, 2015 - Sound Design For Animation Workshop

September 19, 2015 - 11th Annual Student Workshop

September 17, 2015 - Rupert Neve Designs And Moog At Zac Recording

August 20, 2015 - Universal Audio At Atlanta Pro Audio

June 17, 2015 - Waves Audio At Atlanta Pro Audio

May 14, 2015 - Audio Alchemist At Zac Recording

Meeting Report Archive

AES - Audio Engineering Society