Philadelphia AES Section

Contact Information:
Ryan Schwabe
c/o Drexel University
3141 Chestnut St., 71-260G
Philadelphia, PA 19104

Jonathan Orose
Vice Chair:
Thomas Russell
Joyce Lieberman
Ryan Schwabe
Secretary and Treasurer:
Kristian Axelsson
Sal Chandon
Charles (Chip) Powell
Cyrille Taillandier
Membership Promoter:
Toby Seay

If you wish to change the listing for your section, please fill out this form.

If you are not a member of an AES Section yet, you can join this section today!

Meeting Reports

October 25, 2016 - Electro acoustic Measurement

April 19, 2016 - Remote Recording

March 1, 2016 - An inspired dialog about success in today's music and television business

December 9, 2015 - Jazz in Surround

February 10, 2015 - Audio over IP

January 17, 2015 - Microphone demonstrations

December 9, 2014 - The storm after the CALM

November 4, 2014 - Tour of community loudspeakers

AES - Audio Engineering Society