31st AES International Conference, 2007
"New Directions in

High Resolution Audio"

London, UK        June 25-27, 2007



- Home
- Call for Papers
- Registration
- PDF Guidelines
- Info for Presenters
- Dates
- Programme Guide
- Funding
- Contests & Awards
- Hi-Res Compositions
- Venue
- Demo Facilities
- Maps
- Arrival
- Eating & Drinking
- Tourist Info
- Accommodation
- Conf Committee
- Contact
- Links

31st AES Conference Committee

General Chair

Josh Reiss, Queen Mary University of London, UK 31st_chair@aes.org

Papers Chair

Malcolm Hawksford, UK 31st_papers@aes.org

Sessions Chair

Vicki Melchior, USA 31st_sessions@aes.org

Local Organising Committee

Betty Woessner - Administration
Enrique Perez - Technical coordination and Listening Room Demos
Rebecca Stewart -Promotion, competitions and AHI Lab demos
Gyorgy Fazekas - Sponsorship, Exhibits and Posters
Jean-Baptiste Thiebaut
Peyman Heydarian
Kurt Jacobson
Yves Raimond
Samuel Pachoud
Oussama Metatla
Andrew Robertson
Gyorgy Fazekas
Louis Matignon
Amelie Anglade
Ruohua Zhou
Matthias Mauch
Mahmoud Hadef
Matthew Davies
Dan Stowell
Panos Kudumakis
Maria Jafari
Beiming Wang
Peyman Heydarian


- Call for Papers now available.

Last Updated: 24-Jun-2007   Please read our Disclaimer