AES header


Thursday 12th February


Special Event: Discussions into the future of audio in games

Panel Chair: Adele Cutting, Electronic Arts

Panel: John Broomhall (Broomhall Projects Ltd), Ciaran Rooney (Black Rock), Alastair MacGregor (Rockstar North), James Slavin (Codemasters), Chris Sweetman (Splash Damage)

This high-profile panel discusses their views on how game audio will evolve in the future. The panel offers a creative perspective on changes to game audio based on a variety of experience working independently, within large and small studios across a range of titles.


Sponsored by


audiokinetic     Binari Sonori     Genelec     SCEE Research and Development     SpACE-Net

Please contact for sponsorship opportunities or general enquiries