AES Standards News Blog

Marisa Dery appointed new chair of SC-03-12

Marisa Dery has taken over as chair of SC-03-12 and Thomas Lago has agreed to serve as vice-chair.  The group is working on project AES-X253 “Speech Collection Guideline for Speaker Recognition: Audio Collection at a Temporary Location”.  The group is reviewing a draft document and will be making revisions to incorporate feedback they receive.

If you have an interest in Audio Forensics please join the group using the link below or by emailing the Standards Manager.  Once you have joined the group you will have access to the draft document and all the supporting materials used in its development.

Join SC-03-12 here

Posted: Monday, April 19, 2021

RSS News Feed

« New AES Standards Webinar Series off to a… | Main | New AES Standards Webinar Series off to a… »

AES - Audio Engineering Society