AES Section Meeting Reports

Indiana University - April 12, 2010

Meeting Topic:

Moderator Name:

Speaker Name:

Other business or activities at the meeting:

Meeting Location:


Elections were held for the new officers of the Indiana University student chapter of AES. The results were:

Chair: Yaelle Plotkin
Vice-Chair: Matt Holmes
Treasurer: Coleman Lowndes
Secretary: Andy Spillman

More About Indiana University Section

AES - Audio Engineering Society