AES Section Meeting Reports

Taiwan - February 4, 2018

Meeting Topic:

Moderator Name:

Speaker Name:

Other business or activities at the meeting:

Meeting Location:


The contents and the people in charge of the seven Working Groups are shown below:

1. Acoustic Design: Florian Chung, Ming-Hung Wang, Bing-Huang Wang
2. Sound Reinforcement: A-Kuei Chen
3. Audio for Games: Li-Ming Chao, Yun-Chih Chang
4. Network Audio Systems: Min-Fu Kao
5. Recording Technology and Practices: Shang-Te Lin, Ying-Chiang Lin
6. Audio for Films & VR: Hanson Tsai, Micky Yang
7. Sound Design: Wei-Fu Yang, Shih-He Chang

Each Working Group provides a monthly review on industry trends and dynamics. The Groups also take turns planning and holding workshops in Section Meetings.

Written By:

More About Taiwan Section

AES - Audio Engineering Society