Our conference committee brings together the unique perspectives of higher education, secondary schools and professional industry  



John Krivit, Conference Chair: Past President Audio Engineering Society, Director of Education, Professional Audio Design



Daniel Fox, Conference Program Chair: Educator and Consultant on Teen Audio & Music Tech Education, Former Director of Creative Media & Technology, ZUMIX, Inc, Producer/Engineer, Wondersmith Audio




Gabe Herman: Assistant Professor of Music Industry, University of Hartford, The Hartt School



Jarrit Sheel: Assistant Professor of Music Education, Berklee College of Music




Dr. Magdelena Piotrowska: Chair of the AES Education Committee, Mastering Engineer, Hear Candy Mastering


Owen Curtin: Chair of the AES Boston Section, Owner of the Bridge Sound & Stage, Founder of Audio Builders Workshop 






 Home I Committee I Venues I Program I Registration I Social I Where to Stay I Sponsors

AES - Audio Engineering Society