Our conference committee brings together the unique perspectives of higher education, secondary schools and professional industry  



John Krivit, Conference Chair: Past President Audio Engineering Society, Director of Education, Professional Audio Design



Daniel Fox, Conference Program Chair: Director of Creative Media & Technology, ZUMIX, Inc, Producer/Engineer, Wondersmith Audio



Owen Curtin: Section Chair, Boston Audio Engineering Society, Concord Carlisle High School



Bill Crabtree: Professor, Recording Industry, Director, M.F.A. in Recording Arts and Technologies, Middle Tennessee State University 



Leslie Gaston-Bird: Western Region Vice President, Diversity & Inclusion Committee Chair, Audio Engineering Society



Gabe Herman: Assistant Professor of Music Industry, University of Hartford, Hartt School of Music



Kyle Snyder: Education Committee Chair, Governor, Audio Engineering Society, Lecturer, Ohio University Scripps College of Communication, School of Media Arts and Studies, Engineer & Consultant, White Coat Audio, LLC.



 Home I Committee I Venues I Program I Registration I Social I Where to Stay I Sponsors

AES - Audio Engineering Society