AES 36th International Conference Committee
Please feel free to contact the conference committee with any questions relating to the conference. For general conference enquiries, sponsorship requests or exhibitor space, please contact the conference chair at [email protected].
For questions relating to paper/poster/tutorial/workshop/panel submissions and program content please contact [email protected].

Conference Chair: Alan Trevena, Alpine Electronics of America

Papers Chair:
John Stewart, Harman International

Technical Program:
Mark Navarre

Dick Stroud, Stroud Audio

Sponsorship & Exhibits:
Tyler Walker, Nissan North America

Mari Trevena, Clarion Corporation of America

Publications & PR:
Tom Nousaine, Listening Technology

Committee Member:
David Carlstrom, Chrysler

Committee Member:
Dave Clark, DLC Design

Committee Member:
Kristina Busenitz, PMMR Solutions

Committee Member:
Tim Nind, Harman International