145th AES CONVENTION Presenters: Michael Sweet

AES New York 2018 Presenter or Author

Michael Sweet

Michael Sweet

Primary Affiliation: Berklee College of Music - Boston, MA, USA

For the past two decades in music, Michael Sweet is an accomplished video game audio composer for more than 100 video games. Michael currently leads the development of the game scoring curriculum at Berklee College of Music and is the author “Writing Interactive Music for Video Games: A Composer Guide”. As a composer/sound designer, Michael’s latest games on Playstation include Walden, A Game about the life of Henry David Thoreau, and The Night Journey, an experimental art game which tells the story of an individual’s journey towards enlightenment.

More Info: http://www.interactivemusicbook.com

Session List

Oct 19: GA12: Omni-Directional: Sound Career Paths in VR/AR (Panelist)

Return to Full List of Presenters and Authors