AES 43rd Conference: Conference committee

Conference Committee



Dr. John J.H. Oh (Pulsus Technologies), Prof. Kyungwhon Cheun (POSTECH, BrOMA)



Prof. Young-cheol Park (Yonsei University), Dr. Eunmi Oh (Samsung Advanced institute of Technology)



Prof. Hyen-O Oh (Yonsei University)


Please feel free to contact the conference committee with any questions relating to the conference. For general conference enquiries, sponsorship requests or exhibitor space, please contact the conference chair at [email protected]. For questions relating to paper/poster submissions and program content please contact [email protected]. For quetions relatin to proposals for workshops and tutorials to workshops please contact workshop chair at [email protected]


AES - Audio Engineering Society