Sound Reinforcement - Open Air venues

The organizing committee members are listed below. Please contact us with any questions you may have.

Conference Co-Chairs

Eddy Brixen & Peter J. Chapman- [email protected]

Papers Chairs

Morten Lydolf & Jan Voetmann - [email protected]

Technical Programme

Thomas Lund & Peter J. Chapman - [email protected]


Karsten Grunnet - [email protected]

PR & Sponsorship

Peter Petersen - [email protected]

Back to conference home

Kathrine Windfeld Big Band

Kathrine Windfeld Big Band who will be on stage for workshops and a concert during Friday's programme.

Museum Exhibition

Struer Museum - Delegates can explore historical audio productions from the last 90 years during Thursday's social event.

AES - Audio Engineering Society