AES Board of Governors Award

John G. McKnight

The AES recognizes and honors those who have made outstanding contributions to the field of audio in engineering, technology, service, and the arts through its Awards Program.

In 1990, John G. McKnight was presented with the AES Board of Governors Award.

View Member Profile

Other AES Awards

1960: Fellowship Award

1971: AES Award

1979: Honorary Membership Award

1982: Publications Award

2008: Distinguished Service Medal Award

More Information About AES Awards

Return to AES Awards Home Page

AES - Audio Engineering Society