AES Board of Governors Award

Laurel Cash-Jones

The AES recognizes and honors those who have made outstanding contributions to the field of audio in engineering, technology, service, and the arts through its Awards Program.

In 1988, Laurel Cash-Jones was presented with the AES Board of Governors Award.

Other AES Awards

1994: Fellowship Award

1997: Citation Award

2000: Distinguished Service Medal Award

More Information About AES Awards

Return to AES Awards Home Page

AES - Audio Engineering Society