AES Board of Governors Award

Marshall Buck

The AES recognizes and honors those who have made outstanding contributions to the field of audio in engineering, technology, service, and the arts through its Awards Program.

In 1989, Marshall Buck was presented with the AES Board of Governors Award.

View Member Profile

Other AES Awards

1994: Fellowship Award

2006: Distinguished Service Medal Award

More Information About AES Awards

Return to AES Awards Home Page

AES - Audio Engineering Society