AES Board of Governors Award

Jerry Bruck

The AES recognizes and honors those who have made outstanding contributions to the field of audio in engineering, technology, service, and the arts through its Awards Program.

In 1992, Jerry Bruck was presented with the AES Board of Governors Award for his chairmanship of the AES 91st Convention in New York in October, 1991.

Other AES Awards

1998: Fellowship Award

1999: Fellowship Award

More Information About AES Awards

Return to AES Awards Home Page

AES - Audio Engineering Society